Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the township.  The township board adopts township policies and ordinances; develops and approves the annual budget and monthly expenditures; and hires and manages staff and consultants. 

Township Board members are elected to four year terms during Presidential election years.   The Board consists of the supervisor, clerk, treasurer and two trustees.

Board of Trustees Members

  • Steve Lott - Supervisor
  • David Leonard - Clerk
  • Scott Everett - Treasurer
  • Kurt Kranz - Trustee
  • Beth Smith - Trustee

Board of Trustees Meetings

The board meets on the second and fourth Mondays of each month beginning at 8:00 p.m. in the township office. All meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

July 8, 2019 Agenda Minutes
June 24, 2019 Agenda Minutes
June 10, 2019 Agenda Minutes
May 13, 2019 Agenda Minutes
April 22, 2019 Agenda Minutes
April 8, 2019 Agenda Minutes
March 25, 2019 Agenda Minutes
March 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
February 25, 2019 Agenda Minutes
February 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
January 28, 2019 Agenda Minutes
January 14, 2019 Agenda Minutes

2018 Agendas and Minutes

2017 Agendas and Minutes

2016 Agendas and Minutes

2015 Agendas and Minutes

2014 Agendas and Minutes

2013 Agendas and Minutes

2012 Agendas and Minutes

2011 Agendas and Minutes

2010 Agendas and Minutes

2009 Agendas and Minutes